Former member of yaaraseene now member of wrythyk

Questions and Answers

Moderator: Belegarth: Forum Moderators

Former member of yaaraseene now member of wrythyk

Postby tarstarkes » Sun Apr 28, 2013 12:44 am

New to the boards here but not to belegarth all the same I thought it might be nessecary to introduce myself here. I live in northeast Oregon and have recently returned from the military. I used to be a member of yaaraseene out here in the sticks before I graduated from high school, but since then the realm had deteriorated and just recently has been revived due to the hard work of a friend of mine and is now known as wrythyk (although that name may change for various reasons). Looking foreward to getting back into the swing of things (no pun intended) just so long as my knee holds up (old injury and story for another time), that all being said I think I have ranted enough. If you live in northeast Oregon and are looking to join the realm please get in touch with phishstrangler75 here on the boards. If you have gotten this far, thanks for taking the time to read my post instead of someone elses.
tarstarkes
Recruit
Recruit

Started Fighting: 11 Apr 1990
Realm: wrythyk
Favorite Fighting Styles: greatsword, TWF (longsword, shortsword).

Re: Former member of yaaraseene now member of wrythyk

Postby Sir Thurat » Sun Apr 28, 2013 7:09 am

Welcome back to the sport, man. If you guys run into any road-bumps getting things going, just post; there's always someone floating around with answers to just about anything.

Best of luck, and thanks for representing Belegarth out there!

-Thurat-
Realm of Carthage War Council Representative
Knight of Oldcastle
Realm Map Curator
Master Seneschal
Sir Thurat
Skull Crusher
Skull Crusher

Started Fighting: 02 Apr 2006
Realm: Carthage
Unit: Clan of the Hydra

Postby Remdawg Killionaire » Mon Apr 29, 2013 9:07 am